ESA installs new officers

ESA installs new officers The Beta Zeta Chapter of ESA (Epsilon Sigma Alpha) International had a meeting at Mary Parry's house on April 6, for the installation of new officers and to welcome two new members.

New officers are: president, Mary Parry; vice president, Jeanette Green; treasurer, Ileen Weissar; secretary, Paula Allstat and parliamentarian, Eleanor Fabricius.

New members are Elizabeth Saylor and Patricia Coursey.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>