USD announces chemistry awards

USD announces chemistry awards Several students were honored by The University of South Dakota Department of Chemistry during the annual Chemistry Awards Banquet this spring.

The students honored included: Deana Friesen, ACS analytical division award, $50; Yiqian Lian, graduate student travel grant, $100. Both are from Vermillion.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>