History awards given

History awards given Several area students were honored by the history department at The University of South Dakota. The following students received history awards: Dallas Schnack, Vermillion, the Carl Christol Scholarship and the Jacque Manning Scholarship; Guy Eggers, Wakonda, son of Bill and Sharon Eggers, the Anna Goetz Scholarship.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>