DIANA Award program is January 21

DIANA Award program is January 21 The winner of the DIANA Award will be announced at a reception at the W.H. Over Museum in Vermillion on Sunday, Jan. 21, from 2 to 4 p.m.

The four finalist nominees for the award are Phyllis Noble, Merle Eintracht, Margaret Bierle and Florence Hoffman. These nominees will be honored at the reception, then the winner will be announced and honored. Former DIANA winners will be in attendance. The public is invited to attend.

The DIANA Award is sponsored by the three chapters of Epsilon Sigma Alpha, ESA, in Vermillion. It is given to a woman who has given unselfishly to a remarkable degree in some area of service which benefits others.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>