Lighting contest winners named

Lighting contest winners named The committee from the Community Club announced the Christmas Lighting contest winners at the Santa/Appreciation Day event. First place tie: Tim and Sheryl Vanderkooi and Jim and Mary Nielsen; second place: Don and Maxine Chausee; third place: Rocky and Kim Johnston.

The committee commends Wakonda and the rural areas for their many fine displays.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>