Small Claims

Small Claims The following judgements were entered July 29 in the Small Claims Division of the First Judicial Circuit in Clay County. The debtor is listed first, the creditor is listed second.

Karen M. Johnson, 520 E. Main St. Apt #1, Vermillion, to Credit Collections Bureau, PO Box 9490, Rapid City, $222.82.

Dave Messner, 3708 W. Dayton Ave., Peoria, IL, to Westgate Mobile Home Village, 1312 Darcene Drive, Vermillion, $7184.88.

Anthony Graham, 602 W. Main St., Vermillion, to Cortrust Bank, PO Box 438, Vermillion, $427.59.

Barbara R. and Richard Wigton, 702 E. 9th St. Apt #3, Dell Rapids, to Cortrust Bank, PO Box 438, Vermillion, $356.55.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>