The Bluffs Bulletin Board

The Bluffs Bulletin Board President's Cup tourney notes final

The team President's Cup tournament had its final round competition between members who played a singles format. Results of the nine-hold pairings were as follows:

Team Jensen (4.5) vs. Team Stevens (8.5); Jim Frye lost to Steve Spawn; Harlan Schott def. Joe Villalobos; Dave Raabe lost to Mark Clark; Brian Steele lost to Gary Prosser; Aaron Baedke lost to Justin McVay; Don Harris tied Greg Baedke; Kurt Kuiper def. Lyle Weyrich; Mike Allen tied Mark Tipton; Jere Chapman lost to Steve Bucklin; Dennis Bruce tied Harland Durkin; Nick Hovden lost to Rick Haught; Nick Mayer tied Romney Jones; Rusty Jensen tied Eric Stevens.

Final team scores; Stevens � 14; Jensen � 10.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>