No school board election in Wakonda

No school board election in Wakonda The two Wakonda School Board vacancies were uncontested and will be filled by Daryl Henriksen and Ronald L. Nelson.

Both incumbent candidates completed and returned a nominating petition and will begin serving their three-year terms on July 1.�

Henriksen and Nelson have each served as members of the Wakonda School Board since July, 2001.�

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>