Golfers honored for 2004 season

Golfers honored for 2004 season by Jim Prosser Coach Kirk Hogen made the following team member awards at the end of the 2004 Tanager golf season:

Letter winners � Chris Moen, Brad Schaack, Charles Odson, Jordan Boots, Broc Gauer, Alex Schaack and Ryan Powell.

Team Captain � Moen; Most Valuable � Alex Schaack; Most Improved � Mikal Ustad.

Academic All State � Moen and Brad Schaack.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>