Diana Award program set for Jan. 23 by ESA

Diana Award program set for Jan. 23 by ESA The winner of the Diana Award will be announced at a reception scheduled at the W.H. Over Museum in Vermillion at 2 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 23.

The six finalist nominees for the award are Mary Berglin, Kathleen Block, Billie James, Colleen Speckman, Pat Olson and Lorraine Swee.

These nominees will be honored at the reception, where the winner of the award will be announced. Family and friends of the nominees are encouraged to attend.

Former Diana and Zeus winners will be in attendance.

The Diana Award is sponsored by the Epsilon Sigma Alpha International (ESA) chapters of the Vermillion community.

The award is presented to a woman who has demonstrated a remarkable degree in areas of service which benefit others.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>