Honor roll announced

Honor roll announced Wakonda Senior/Junior High fourth quarter "A" honor roll students are: Seniors � Alex Nielsen, Jeanie Stockland. Juniors � Robert Gregoire, Shaun Hessman, Kent Stockland, Sandra Guether. Sophomores � Mitch Hessman. Eighth grade � Lane Stockland, Megan Book, Chris Peterson, Vincent Varilek. Seventh grade � Casey Hessman. Wakonda … Read Article


Clubs Senior Citizens Center weekly card party On May 25, there were 20 bridge and 23 pitch players. Winners at bridge were: first � Jim Prosser; second �� Luceal Liffengren; third � Robin Eisenmenger; blind bogey � Marilyn Siecke; low � Barbara Kronaizl. Bob Clark shot the moon during the … Read Article