Interstate 29 Speedway

Interstate 29 Speedway 7-24-05 IMCA A Modifieds

1-Chad Waples 2-Jay Noteboom 3-Jim Mathieson 4-Mark Neal 5-Ricky Stephan 6-Jimmy Cole 7-Jay Goosman 8-Jesse Cowles 9-Brandon Steffe 10-Steve Kiraly 11-Chris Mills 12-Mitch Dowhauer B Modifieds 1-Aaron Plum 2-Scott March 3-Keith Sanders 4-Greg Taylor 5-Jason Schneiders 6-Les Lundquist 7-Dave Hanson 8-Mike Kramer 9-Geoff Olson 10-Denny Lundquist 11-Aaron Post 12-Wes Coffee 13-Matt Wahl 14-RJ Merchant 15-Nick Lakes IMCA Hobbystocks 1-Chris Abelson 2-Jason Ward 3-Zach Kapplar 4-Chad Murray 5-Matt Guillaume 6-Jeremy Gibbs 7-Heath Jeltema 8-Dave Riley 9-Aaron Cain 10-Tony Arnold 11-Mike Hanson 12-Joseph Smith 13-Josh Rushmann Roadrunners 1-Andy Hoffman 2-Robert Roche 3-Doug Crooks, Jr. 4-Jake Walding 5-Zack Bales 6-Eric Zeman 7-Keith Brown 8-Terry Rolfes 9-Vern Ruschmann 2 Person Cruisers 1-Bill Vogt/Mike Vogt 2-Chris Vogt/Pat Vogt 3-Tony Boulware/Jesse Girard 4-Richard Case/Brandon Smith 5-Melody Abelson/Tina Boulware 6-Pam Scott/Rick Scott 7-Randy Bianchini/Gary Goodier 8-Jeremy Boulware/Travis Howley 4 Cylinders 1-Matt Baker 2-Aaron Coffee 3-Jeremy VanWyhe 4-Aaron Scheer 5-Luke Zweifel 6-Travis Raml 7-Angela Lee 8-Bob Filloon 9-James Bishop 10-Kirk Beatty 11-John Scholten 12-Jason Felix 13-Steve Steele 14-Dennis Fuller

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>