Interstate 29 Speedway

Interstate 29 Speedway Race Results from July 31, 2005

IMCA A Modifieds

1-Jay Noteboom 2-Chad Waples 3-Chris Mills 4-Jimmy Cole 5-Jay Goosman 6-Ricky Stephan 7-Jim Mathieson 8-Mark Neal 9-Brandon Steffe 10-Bill Witt 11-Mitch Dowhauer 12-Steve Kiraly.

B Modifieds

1-RJ Merchant 2-Geoff Olson 3-Keith Sanders 4-Greg Taylor 5-Les Lundquist 6-Jeff Brunssen 7-Aaron Plum 8-Jason Schnieders 9-Matt Wahl 10-Nick Lakes 11-Dave Hanson 12-Denny Lundquist 13-Aaron Post 14-Wes Coffee 15-Matt Link.

IMCA Hobbystocks

1-Chad Murray 2-Josh Rushmann 3-Zach Kapplar 4-Chris Abelson 5-Jason Ward 6-Mike Hanson 7-Todd Boulware 8-Joseph Smith 9-Doug Fontenot 10-Steve Clair 11-Aaron Cain 12-Heath Jeltema 13-Matt Guillaume 14-Kent Husted.


1-Jake Walding 2-Jay Divis 3-Robert Roche 4-Doug Crooks Jr. 5-David Hesse 6-Andy Hoffman.

2 Person Cruisers

1-Wenzlaff/Hausman 2-Abelson/ Boulware 3-Bianchini/Goodier 4-Richard Case/Brandon Smith 5-Chris Vogt/Pat Vogt 6-Tony Boulware/Jesse Girard 7-Bill Vogt/Mike Vogt 8-Jeremy Boulware/ Travis Howley

4 Cylinders

1-Aaron Coffee 2-Matt Baker 3-Jeremy VanWyhe 4-Dustin Delany 5-Gary Golden 6-James Bishop 7-Angela Lee 8-Joe Lafleur 9-Travis Raml 10-Bob Filloon 11-Luke Zwiefel 12-Terry Berg Jr. 13-Aaron Scheer 14-Kyle Davis 15-John Sopoci 16-Kirk Beatty.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>