Wayne State College announces dean’s list

Wayne State College announces dean's list

Several area residents were among more than 800 students at Wayne State College who were named to the dean's list for exemplary academic achievement during the fall 2006 semester.

They include: Collin Prosser, Vermillion; and Daniel Grovsenor, Leah Maskell, Casey McGhee, Jessica Pfister, Mallory Schulte, and Cody Wortman, all of Newcastle, NE; and Sarah Nelson and Cara Watchorn of Ponca, NE.

To be named to the dean's list, a student must maintain at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and be enrolled as a full-time student.

Wayne State College, a regional public four-year college located in northeast Nebraska, is a member of the Nebraska State College System.







Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>