Demolition derby winners named

Demolition derby winners named

Winners of the recent demolition derby at the Clay County Fair were:

Standard – 1st place, Mike Hanson; 2nd place, Tim Kneifl; 3rd place Seth Goeing; 4th place, Travis Schroeder; 5th place, Tony Johnson; 6th place, Nathan Wildeboer; 7th place, Jayson Mathiason; 8th place, Jeff Goeden; 9th place, Matt Kastengreen; 10th place, Clay Heimes; Mad Dog, Mike Hanson.

Compact – 1st place, Josh Smock; 2nd place, John Lee; Best Looking, Todd Moore.







Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>