Southeast Technical Institute announces its director’s list

Southeast Technical Institute announces its director's list

Southeast Technical Institute in Sioux Falls, has announced the fall 2006 semester director's list. These students have demonstrated outstanding academic performance in the classroom and in their laboratory setting.

In order to become eligible for the director's list, the student must be a full-time student and have achieved a minimum grade point average of 3.5 for the semester. The students should be commended for their efforts and performance in this very challenging sector of academia.

The director's list for the 2006 fall semester included Tiffany Ganschow of Wakonda, diagnostic sonography; Melissa Rasmussen of Vermillion, cardiac ultrasound; Justin Roetman of Vermillion, collision repair and refinish technology; Dana Stockland of Vermillion, invasive cardiovascular; and Mark Papka of Vermillion, nuclear medicine.







Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>