The Bluffs Bulletin Board

The Bluffs Bulletin Board Men's League elects officers On Thursday, April 6, the 2007 men's league met and elected officers for the upcoming season at The Bluffs. Co-presidents are Kurt Kuiper and Wade Hansen, who appointed Rusty Jensen as treasurer. A minimum of team representatives being present, Ex-president "Chappy" suggested … Read Article