Students inducted into Tau Sigma National Honor Society

Students inducted into Tau Sigma National Honor Society

Thirteen students from The University of South Dakota were inducted into the Tau Sigma National Honor Society on April 11. Those students were Rebecca Alvarez of Brandenton, FL; Jessica Jungers of Hospers, IA; Amanda Hanson of Austin, MN; Michael Lucin of Jackson, MN; Lisa Kester of Clearwater, NE; Troy Husen of Newcastle, NE; Austin Reinsch of Omaha, NE; Kari Berntson of Sanborn, ND; Wes Parry of Hickory, PA; Nicole Gruebele of Eureka; Betsy Bly and Katie O'Leary of Sioux Falls; Travis Krogman of White River; and Jennifer Ashley. Tau Sigma is an academic honor society designed specifically to recognize and promote the academic excellence and involvement of transfer students.







Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>