Hot dog contest winners

Hot dog contest winners

Kurt Kuiper of Hy-Vee, at right, presents prizes to the winners of the first annual Vermillion Hot Dog Eating Championship, held in the food store's parking lot Saturday. First place winners are, from left, John Skilbred and Melissa Marshall, both of Vermillion. Second place winners are Jeanette Nygaard, Vermillion, and Cory Berg, Centerville. Visit to view more photos.







Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>