Coyote swimming and diving team members receive academic honors

Coyote swimming and diving team members receive academic honors

Twenty-one members of The University of South Dakota men's and women's swimming and diving teams were named to the North Central Conference Commissioner's Academic Swimming and Diving Honor Roll.

To qualify, student-athletes must attain a 3.2 grade point average, complete two semesters at their current school and compete against outside competition.

The Coyote women's team members on the league academic honor roll include Angela Bergman, Grand Rapids, MN; Stacy Bjorlie, Austin, MN; Danielle Bolin, Norfolk, NE; Emily Connelly, Lincoln, NE; Megan Finnie, Port Orchard, WA; Megan Gordon, Grand Rapids, MN; Mary Holman, Bloomington, MN; Sarah Holman, Bloomington, MN; Meredith Howell, Lenexa, KS; Mary Klima, Leavenworth, KS; Emilie Kluth, Columbus, NE; Monica Mayer, Bloomington, MN; Kerri Morris, Pierre; Christin Roberts, Gillette, WY; Leita Rolfe, Newcastle, WY; Jill Smolczyk, Omaha, NE; Erin Wagoner, Newcastle, WY.

Members of the USD men's team named to the honor roll included Tyler Clikeman, Gillette, WY; Paul Jerve, Montevideo, MN; Michael Kubicek, Lincoln, NE; and Timothy Murman, Lincoln, NE.







Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>