Troopers will check sobriety

Troopers will check sobriety The South Dakota Highway Patrol has scheduled sobriety checkpoints for the month of May in the following counties: Beadle, Brown, Brule, Charles Mix, Clay, Codington, Davison, Day, Faulk, Hughes, Lawrence, Minnehaha, Mo-ody, Pennington, Potter, Roberts and Sanborn. In addition to detecting alcohol or drug impaired drivers, the Highway Patrol uses sobriety checkpoints to remind the public of the dangers of drinking and driving.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>