Young authors/young illustrators

Young authors/young illustrators Vermillion Valley Reading Council Young Author/Young Illustrator Award Recipients from St. Agnes School are (back) Kate Brockevelt, Maddie Mockler, Marley Hansen, Andrew Heine, and Carter Kratz, (center) Anneliese Taggart, Wendy Bernard, Matthew Bierle, and Shinayne Whipple and (front) Olivia Granaas, Toria Andre, and Brooke Assmus. Not pictured: Alexis Allgrunn, Allyson Holden, Elaina Taggart, Ty O��?Connor, and Avery Hendrix.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>