Troopers plan sobriety checks

Troopers plan sobriety checks The South Dakota Highway Patrol has scheduled sobriety checkpoints for the month of August in the following counties: Beadle, Bennett, Brown, Custer, Davison, Grant, Gregory, Hughes, Kingsbury, Lake, Lincoln, Meade, Pennington, Roberts, Spink, Stanley, Tripp and Yankton.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>