Fall semester dean�s list named

Fall semester dean��?s list named Stacey Joy, William Kjelden and Raychel Lorenz, all of Vermillion, were named to the dean's list/honor roll for the fall semester of the 2008-09 academic year at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. Qualifications for the dean's list/honor roll vary among the eight undergraduate colleges and the Division of General Studies. All qualifying grade-point averages are based on a minimum of 12 or more graded semester hours.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>