SD Troopers<br />plan sobriety checkpoints

SD Troopers
plan sobriety checkpoints The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled during May in the following counties: Beadle, Brookings, Brown, Charles Mix, Clark, Clay, Codington, Davison, Fall River, Gregory, Hughes, Lake, Lawrence, Lincoln, Lyman, Meade, Mellette, Minnehaha, Pennington, Roberts, Spink, Stanley, and Union.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>