Checkpoints Planned in June

Checkpoints Planned in June The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled during June in the following counties: Beadle, Bennett, Clark, Codington, Custer, Day, Deuel, Edmunds, Hughes, Lake, Lawrence, Meade, Pennington, Spink, and Union.  For sobriety checkpoint text message alerts, visit

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>