Scholarship winners

Scholarship winners Recipients of the 2009 Civic Council "Salute to Volunteers" scholarships are Shannon Jepsen and Philip Munkvold. These two $250 scholarships are given to students who exhibit citizenship through a spirit of volunteerism at home, at Vermillion High School and in the community.   

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>