Tournament Winners

Tournament Winners Vermillion Post 1 swept to a 3-0 record and the championship of Winner's invitational tournament last weekend, outscoring their opponents 35-2.  Members of the championship squad included:  front row, Sam McBride, Earl Kiertzner, Grant Lueders, Jason Rasmussen, Denny Kainrath, Andrew Eidem, ballboy Brett Hansen; back row, Coach Jason … Read Article