Troopers plan<br />sobriety checks

Troopers plan
sobriety checks The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled in August in the following counties: Brown, Clay, Custer, Davison, Jerauld, Lawrence, Lincoln, Minnehaha, Pennington, Potter, Roberts, Sanborn, Spink, Union, and Yankton.  For sobriety checkpoint text message alerts, visit

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>