Troopers will check sobriety

The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled in September in the following counties:  Beadle, Brookings, Brown, Clay, Codington, Custer, Day, Gregory, Hanson, Meade, Minnehaha, Pennington, Roberts, Spink, and Walworth.

For sobriety checkpoint text message alerts, visit

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>