Sobriety checkpoints planned next month

The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled in November in the following counties: Bennett, Brown, Brule, Campbell, Codington, Davison, Day, Hughes, Jerauld, Lake, Lawrence, Minnehaha, Sanborn, Spink, Pennington, Roberts, and Union.
For sobriety checkpoint text message alerts, visit

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>