Troopers will<br /> check sobriety

The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled in March in the following counties: Brookings, Brown, Charles Mix, Clay, Codington, Fall River, Gregory, Hand, Jackson, Jerauld, Lawrence, Lincoln, Minnehaha, Pennington, Roberts, Spink, Stanley and Walworth.

For sobriety checkpoint text message alerts, visit

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>