Southeast Technical announces president’s list

Southeast Technical Institute in Sioux Falls has announced the fall 2009 semester president's list. These students have demonstrated outstanding academic performance in the classroom and in their laboratory setting.

In order to become eligible for the president's list the student must be a full-time student and have achieved a minimum grade point average of 3.5 for the semester. The students should be commended for their efforts and performance.

The students achieving this recognition at Southeast Technical Institute are: Rebecca Hawley, architectural/construction engineering, Vermillion; Andrew McDonald, civil engineering technology, Meckling; Blaine Olson, collision repair and refinish technology, Meckling; Paul Lertola, heating/ventilation/air conditioning, Vermillion; Julie Anglin, licensed practical nursing, Vermillion; Andrew Saner, automotive technology, Wakonda; and Andrea White, marketing, Wakonda.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>