Troopers will<br /> check sobriety

The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled in May in the following counties: Beadle, Brown, Brule, Charles Mix, Clark, Clay, Codington, Custer, Day, Lake, Lawrence, Lincoln, Lyman, Minnehaha, Moody, Pennington, Roberts, Sanborn, Spink, Stanley and Sully.

For sobriety checkpoint text message alerts, visit

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>