’10 Homecoming Candidates

Candidates for Vermillion High School homecoming royalty are (front) Lindsay Robinet, Tatum Zimiga, Amber Walker, Morgan Erickson, Jana Bye and Janai Ragothaman, and (back) Dexter Mehlhaf, Doug Kronaizl, Tyler Husby, Cody Olson, Levi James and Ben Kozak. Coronation activities will be held at 7:30 p.m., Sept. 16 in the Vermillion High School gym. (Photo by David Lias)

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>