Excellence Through Ethics

The Excellence Through Ethics faculty recently presented programs to the entire student body of Vermillion High School. This program is sponsored by Junior Achievement in an effort to educate students on the meaning of ethical practices in business. Layne Stewart is the president of the Vermillion Junior Achievement Board and coordinator of this year's ethics program. Members of the faculty include (back) Scott Munger, Craig Thompson, Paul Preister, Paul Eickhoff, Will Kennedy, Andy Anderson and Mike Carlson, and (front) John Prescott, Kevin Annis, Farron Pratt, Andy Howe, Tom Sorensen and Jack Powell.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>