Troopers will check sobriety

The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled in December in the following counties: Bon Homme, Brown, Charles Mix, Codington, Davison, Day, Douglas, Fall River, Hand, Hughes, Hutchinson, Lawrence, Lyman, Meade, Minnehaha, Moody, Pennington, Roberts, Spink and Walworth.

For sobriety checkpoint text message alerts, visit

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>