Aramark claims first

The Ladies National Bowling League finished their bowling season April 17 at Leo's Lounge.  Aramark took 1st Place.  Picture left to right Mindy Baylor, Sandy Marker, Dawna Andersen, Marion Sprecher, Judy Barta and Dorothy Wright.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>