School District honors Staff

The Vermillion School District held their annual awards program at the end of the last day of school, which was Tuesday, May 22. Staff members received teacher of the year awards and were recognized for longevity with the school district as well as retirement.  Middle School Principal Pat Anderson was also recognized for being selected Regional Middle School Principal of the Year. Individuals awarded teacher of the year in each building are pictured (l to r):  Cliff Moore, middle school; Dan Mart, Jolley Elementary; Lenni Billberg; and Lynne Bye, Austin Elementary.  Cliff Moore was also selected district teacher of the year.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>