School retirees honored

Individuals recognized for retiring from the district include (l to r): Lynn Moore, secretary at Jolley Elementary;  Cliff Moore, middle school math teacher;  Anne Manning, elementary teacher and reading specialist; and Cinda Passick, second grade teacher at Jolley Elementary.  Julie Stewart, second grade teacher at Jolley Elementary and Larry Meins, high school custodian, are also retiring but are not pictured.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>