Sobriety checkpoints planned

The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled in March in the following counties: Bennett, Brown, Clay, Codington, Davison, Day, Fall River, Hughes, Minnehaha, Moody, Pennington, Roberts, Spink and Walworth.

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>