Mount Marty College announces dean’s list honorees

YANKTON – Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the Fall 2014 Dean’s List Honorees. The Dean’s List at Mount Marty College is defined as a full-time undergraduate student completing a full time load of graded course work with a minimum term grade point average of 3.5.

Centerville: Samantha Blake, Kieran O’Malley

Elk Point: Kelsey Abbey, Andrea Adema, Caitlin Davis

Gayville: Paula Marshall

Vermillion: Kelly Amundson, Collin Bertram, Ellen Hanson, Elly Miiller


Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>