SDSU students named to Dean’s List

BROOKINGS – The following students have been named to the dean’s list for academic excellence during the Fall 2013 semester at South Dakota State University. To earn dean’s list distinctions in SDSU’s eight colleges, students must have completed a minimum of 12 credits and must have earned at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale. Students with an asterisk received a perfect 4.0 grade point average.


Taylor Matthew Jensen, Taylor Ashley Martin, Jonathan Taylor Mochel, Emily Ryan Camacho, Christy Lynne Carlson, Christopher Michael Mohr, Kevin Gregory Myrmoe, Crystal Joy Carnes. Centerville:

Krista Lynn Hoffer, Matthew Isaac Auch.

Elk Point:

Casson Alexander Dennison, Ryan Gene Donnelly, Mariah Noel Meadows, Anna Marie Chicoine, Corey Roland Chicoine, Hannah Cathleen Klinkhammer, Taylor Christine Donnelly, Tory Paige McCreary, Bobbie Jean McLaury, Hannah Marie Rygaard, Audrey Anna Truhe, Michael John Wurtz, Elizabeth Rose Schuh, Sarah Anne Tow, Jenna Nicole Donnelly, Mackenzie Marie Klinkhammer.


Morgan Carol Erickson, Bailey Shea Gullikson, Nicole Ann Bye, Stephanie Lynn Severson.


Trevor Michael Hansen, Andrew Robert Hora.


Timothy James Tigert, Laura Beth Jacobson, Kevin Patrick Callahan, Alexandra Morgan DeJong, Carla Lee Sorensen, Brooke Elizabeth Schwasinger.


Jamie Lynn Flint, Lexi Marie Slack, Clay Jay Jorgensen.












Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>