About Us

VERMILLION PLAIN TALK Top ↑

The Broadcaster Press, 201 W. Cherry Street, Vermillion, SD 57069 Phone: (605)624-4429

Fax: (605)624-2696

 


PUBLISHER Top ↑

Gary Wood – Editor & Publisher – gary.wood@plaintalk.net

NEWS STAFF Top ↑

David Lias – Editor - david.lias@plaintalk.net 
Travis Gulbrandson - Reporter - travis.gulbrandson@plaintalk.net

ADVERTISING/CLASSIFIEDS STAFF Top ↑

Micki Schievelbein – Advertising Director - michele.schievelbein@plaintalk.net

Carol Hohenthaner – Media Consultant – carol.hohenthaner@plaintalk.net


BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF Top ↑

Penny Ascheman – Office Manager - penny.ascheman@plaintalk.net

CIRCULATION STAFF Top ↑

Penny Ascheman – Office Manager - penny.ascheman@plaintalk.net

NEW MEDIA STAFF Top ↑

Beth Rye – New Media Director - beth.rye@plaintalk.net

Comments are closed.